The WWW Clock (Beta)
Home | Time Zones | Calendar | About

You are visiting from
This page was served on Monday 6th of July 2020 at 2:28:31 PM EDT

GMT | UTC | Hawaii | Alaska | Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | London

US/Eastern - 2:28 PM (EDT)
(Daylight Saving)

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida (most), Georgia, Indiana (most), Kentucky (E), Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan (most), New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee (E), Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Nunavut (E), Ontario (most), Québec (most)

Albany, Augusta, Baltimore, Boston, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, Detroit, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Louisville, Miami, New York City, Orlando, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Eastern Standard Time (EST) = GMT-5

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) = GMT-4

Eastern Time is the Eastern Time Zone of the United States of America (USA) and Canada. Eastern Standard Time (EST) is 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-5).

In most states in the USA and in most provinces in Canada, Daylight-Saving Time (DST) is observed. During DST the time is shifted forward by 1 hour to EDT; which is 4 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-4).

After the Summer months Eastern Time is shifted back by 1 hour to US Eastern Standard Time (EST) or (GMT-5).

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:28:31 -0400
14:28:31 EDT
(2:28:31 PM EDT)
(Daylight Saving)
Copyright © 2020 All rights reserved.